happy friday

Bibbly & I are taking his new bike build for a ride this arvo.

I think he feels a little like this at the moment.

‘I don’t joke when I say this feels like a new love. Initially I flirted with the idea of it, then I let it chase me down in my dreams, I eventually built up the courage to finance it and here we are nearly about to go on our first date.’  – Meg

DSC01708

Just received a new cap from Cognition Caps (out of Madison, Wisconsin). Easily the most comfortable/softest cap i’ve come across. Thanks Lyle & Kelly.

DSC05101

Nearly got taken out by a distracted driver on a mobile yesterday…which re-emphasized that you can’t assume that people are going to do the right thing on the road.

look left, right & left again…

DSC01026

happy riding this weekend

Leave a Reply

