a summer on two wheels

4 months in South America have come & gone.

I´m going to miss the amazing scenery, the colourful locals, the siestas and the people who I´ve met along the way.

Alas I´m looking forward to spending a Summer in Europe. Over the next 4 months I´ll be riding across Belgium, France, Italy, Corsica & England whilst catching glimpses of the Belgian Classics, the Giro & the Tour de France.

First stop is London to pick up my new bike & then onto Belgium for the Tour of Flanders.

Leave a Reply

