‘When i was little, my mum always told me that happiness was the key to life. When i went to school, they asked me what i wanted to be when i grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me i didn’t understand the assignment and i told them they didn’t understand life’. – I Magazine

One thought on “‘When i was little, my mum always told me that happiness was the key to life. When i went to school, they asked me what i wanted to be when i grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me i didn’t understand the assignment and i told them they didn’t understand life’. – I Magazine

  1. Imperii says:

    Hi Workshop guy, I come back often to visit your site especially with cool quotations like this, you keep me inspired 🙂 Ashley.

Leave a Reply

