mont ventoux film

14 thoughts on “mont ventoux film

  1. Rex says:

    Love the video – great riding, great music and oh great filming. Let me know if you would like to look into to me helping you out with the footage for Col du Tourmalet – hehe. Can you send this link through to Alan – he would appreciate it! Enjoy the riding!

  2. kris says:

    loved it, well done man.

  3. Mark says:

    Great effort. I did Ventoux with a bunch of friends the other week – must’ve been a few days before you were there: http://lesveloistesgentils.wordpress.com/2010/06/25/day-4-and-5-all-about-ventoux/

    Of course we went up the classic and harder Bedoin route…but then again, we all had lots of gears. I feel so inadequate.

    Let me know when you’re planning on tackling the Tourmalet – we went up as far as La Mongie last year before snow stopped us and I ski there every year! If you fancy a coffee and a chat in London anytime I’m over quite often.

    Nice.

  4. tomalczak says:

    What’s the name of that song 🙂 ?

  5. Ed says:

    who sang the song and what’s the title? could you email me! THANKS!

    what an accomplishment! this video is very encouraging and inspiring!!! congrats

  6. gordon says:

    Chapeau! Nice one. What’s next??

    • ifeellikealittlekidwheniride says:

      Cheers Gordon.

      The Tourmalet is next on the cards in just under 2 weeks…

  7. Lee says:

    Well done. What gearing did you have up the ventoux?

  8. John Tennant says:

    Great vid! What was the music?

  9. […] Mont Ventoux Fixed: the film. […]

  10. julim says:

    This video has inspired the construction of my bike.
    Beautiful video !

  11. James says:

    This is so awesome. So when will we see the Tourmalet vid?

Leave a comment